Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128632127 A Single Woman in Sikeston, MO 43 / I am an elementary school counselor working with preschool children to 2nd grade

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Sikeston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sikeston, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sikeston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion would be traveling. I love to plan a trip. In the past few years, I have been lucky enough to travel to Europe, Mexico, and many places in the U.S. My absolute favorite place to visit is New York City. There is so much to do and so much life everywhere. I would love, love, love to go...and see...wherever...anytime...

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy putting on my ipod and walking for exercise in my neighborhood. Listening to music can just get me going so much easier. I also love to work in my yard, watch t.v., go to the movies, and eat out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a best friend and someone I can truly be myself--flaws and all.

The first thing people notice about me

It depends on where I am, but mostly I get asked about my accent. (southern-yet a little bit of twang?)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read magazines and the newspaper. Books...I read in cycles. I like self-help books or more nonfiction informational books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family. My parents have been married for over 40 years. Between my two brothers and a sister, I have nine nieces and nephews. They make my life very happy!
  2. My mother is a cancer survivor. When she was diagnosed with cancer six years ago, I thought my world had fallen apart. Today, she is still with us and we are all enjoying every day.
  3. My pets make me very thankful. When I come home to an empty house at the end of the day, they give me the unconditional love that can make me smile.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have no children and have been married once. The past few years have been difficult, but worth it. I can say that I know exactly what I want for my future.

I am
Somewhat Conservative