Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128623418 A Single Woman in Pleasanton, CA 48 / homemaker, works at daughters school at lunchtime

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Pleasanton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates

Pleasanton, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pleasanton, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love scuba diving with my kids. we dive a lot in Monterey and up the coast. Love to go camping with my family also. Usually I am outdoors a lot unless it's hot out then I'm inside reading a book or hanging out with my kids or friends. I love to read books. I read anything I can get my hands on. I also love old cars. I have a 69 ford ranchero that I am rebuilding. Love going out on the motorcycles when I have a chance.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go scuba diving with my kids or going camping. I also love to read

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is mature and trustworthy!

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh. I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a murder mystery. good plot and didn't give away who did it in the beginning of the book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my friends
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm easy going

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Funny, Kind

A little more about me

I love to have fun either curling up and watching t.v. or going out and doing something fun. I am very much a mom to my kids.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

love action movies, any, any

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction