Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128614021 A Single Woman in Grand Junction, CO 34 / cashier at very busy popular lube center in my hometown

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Grand Junction
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Junction, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Junction, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

golf, work, gym, sports, anything physical. my family is very important to me and i love spending time with my two beautiful nieces.

I typically spend my leisure time

golf, gym and shopping

The first thing people notice about me

my smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

i am reading the twilight series and i am so into that i hate to finish the last book!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am MOST thankful for my family. they are very supportive and loving and they are just wonderful
  2. i am thankful for my friends. i have a few close friends that have helped me through my moments!!
  3. i am thankful for my life and my experiences...granted i have had some rough spots but they have made me who i am today

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Perceptive, Physically Fit