Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128613328 A Single Woman in Spring, TX 25 / student at aveda beauty institute/ waitress

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Spring
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Spring, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Spring, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate in expressing myself through any kind of artistic medium i can; such as fashion hairstyles what music i listen to what music i can make drawings anything.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy finding unknown bands with that unique sound that makes my whole mood change. its uplifting and refreshing to see how creative others can be. i also enjoy just driving around finding random things to do downtown or seeing a quiet spot to sit and look up at the clouds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For one i am thankful for my family we might not be as stable as others or as strict as we should be but we are always there for each other and know how to have fun together.
  2. I am also thankful for the opportunity to go to school for cosmetology something i have a passion for.
  3. I am thankful for the ability to dream. with out dreams and wishes and day dreams... nothing great would ever be invented or fixed or even written.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet