Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128609112 A Single Woman in Mahomet, IL 62 / Laborer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Mahomet
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Mahomet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahomet, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love the outdoors, travel, adventure, discovery, museums, historical sites, fairs/festivals, reading, conversation, creativity - also simplicity

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, spending time with my dogs, family and friends, conversing, implementing my creative interests

The most influential person in my life has been

respect. must have the ability to be mindful, considerate, caring, kind, compassionite, supportive, understanding, willing to sacrifice and compromise. FUN and able to laugh and make jokes...great sense of humor. good listening and communication skills. able to pick up on things that are important to me and implement as well as creative ways to show he really cares for me.

The first thing people notice about me

how much i care about others...and DOGS!

The last book I read and enjoyed

historical value/information. my interests are the Titanic, Lincoln, 1920s and 30s gangster era. events of the late 1800s and early 1900s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. blessings of God
  2. health
  3. freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

quick wit

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Respectful

A little more about me

i just really like to have fun and laugh and enjoy the person i'm with. i'm looking forward to being truly matched, having the fun of getting to know someone special and see where it goes.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

anything about titanic, anything about lincoln, don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

overboard. sleepless in seattle. you've got mail. wedding sin, majorleague, ferrisbueller'sdayoff, vegasvacation, achristmasstory, the burbs, mcclintock!, jaws. green mile. us marshalls. shawshank redemption. purgatory.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men. that 70s show, csi and true crime shows, historical significance or anything about ocean life