Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128607315 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 36 / I am a student and a server

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and my family, cooking and being outside, camping, the ocean and the mountains, music and dancing, art gallery's, good conversations and new experiences, traveling. I like to learn, I like to grow, I like to share what I know...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, I enjoy almost anything outside, as well as cooking and trying new recipes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 5 year old daughter is the most important thing to me and I am very thankful for her love and her smiles!
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends. All of there support and love, always being there for me whenever I may need them.
  3. I am thankful for my health and all of my life experiences leading up to the woman I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working, Kind