Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128595719 A Single Woman in Sioux City, IA 45 / I am a Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Sioux City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Sioux City, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sioux City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my children. I try to swim 50-100 laps a day at the pool. I feel good and am looking good. I have a great career. I am happy, honest, reliable, an can be fun and sully.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend free time with my kids and I make sure that I go to the swimming pool every day. I have toned up and really have come a long way. I look forward to that time in the pool each day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a combination of qualities. Honesty, faithfulness, forgiveness, the ability to work together and the ability to see each other through good and bad.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and willingness to help anyone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Last Lecture. It was about a Professor who was dying and did a last lecture. Wonderfully inspiring and gave a lot of insight! Fantastic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are the lights of my life.
  2. My parents. We are close and they help me greatly with the kids. They are supportive.
  3. Having a good career, god's love, beautiful children, and unliminited potential growth.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I get a bit shy, and they mistake it for snobbiness.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a lot of love and life to offer my partner! I look forward to meeting you soon!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama