Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128592919 A Single Woman in Wildwood, NJ 30 / banking

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Wildwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wildwood, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wildwood, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love the phillies and the flyers

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to listen to music and spend time with my son

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is honest and mature.

The first thing people notice about me

I probably notice how they are acting around others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Child called It.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my son
  2. Also thankful for my friends
  3. Also thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing

A little more about me

My son is my life if you cant accept him then we dont need to speak. I love music and going out with my friends. My family is the most important thing to me. My best freind and I are really close.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

faith hill, adele, finger eleven, brian mcknight, five finger death punch

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, white collar, jersey shore