Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128572622 A Single Woman in Hoquiam, WA 61 / secretary

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Hoquiam
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hoquiam, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hoquiam, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is a tough question. I know I genuinely desire to be the best person I can be. I enjoy spending time with my family . I like doing random acts of kindness and helping others. I like my home and get excited about doing home projects. My dog is a great source of happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy reading and looking up stuff on the web. I enjoy playing games on the WII with my grandkids. I enjoy home improvement projects.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my faith in God. He is my strength and source.
  2. I'm thankful for my family and friends. They know me---and still love me! My family are my friends and my friends are family.
  3. I'm thankful for every day that I get up and can experience the opportunities du jour..

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Optimistic, Outgoing, Spiritual