Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128477117 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 29 / Full-time graduate student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is the most important aspect of my life. I truly believe home is where the heart is. I am passionate about my academics, wonderful friends, reading and exploring new and interesting music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out, shopping, reading and exploring new things. I love eating out and enjoy being outdoors on a nice day.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and feel comfortable.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I laugh at everything! I am pretty adaptable. You can take me anywhere and I'll fit in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Anything psychology.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wonderful, supportive family.
  2. My health and happiness.
  3. My wonderful education which helped me grow into a field of work that I am passionate about.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuinely kind I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am of Italian descent and proud of it! I am obsessed with Penn State football and loving the big apple during my time in graduate school at Columbia.