Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128474516 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 32 / Customer Service

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I played the flute for 8 years in school and I'm very passionate about music (even though I'm out of practice!) I'd love to start playing again, but just haven't found the time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, watching movies, and spending time with family and good friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who shares my faith. I think if we have that in common, most other things with fall into place. If that person loves the Lord, they'll also love His people, want to help others, have a kind spirit, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my voice. I've been told that my voice doesn't really match my appearance!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read to completion was "Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man" by Steve Harvey. It was enlightening, to say the least!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for all the mistakes of my past, because each one of them has shaped me into the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful that God saw fit to bless me with a beautiful daughter, even though, at the time, I was not doing what He would have me do.
  3. I am thankful for good friends that have been there for me through my most difficult times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty sensitve. I can take a joke just as well as the next person, but I don't really care for jokes that are at my expense.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

Anything else you want to know, just ask! :-)

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera