Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128459822 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / us navy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life. Is that corny? I really enjoy every aspect of it. Life is a gift, why waste it?

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch sports, mostly hockey but I enjoy most sports except basketball. I don't know why, but I never got into it. I also enjoy spending time with my friends. Doesn't really matter where we are I just love spending time with them. I also read. A lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor... Lots of people take life way too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

I am always laughing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my friends. They keep me grounded and can always make me smile.
  2. I'm thankful for my dogs. No matter how long I have been gone they are always happy to see me.
  3. I am thankful for my family. Through thick and thin, good times and bad they are there for me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Happy, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey