Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128455516 A Single Man in Miami, FL 47 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Son and my Family. Also my work. But very close is traveling, I wish I had more time to see the world, I like to take 2-3 trips a year.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my Bike,...or watching movies, or dining out, ... with family, friends and/or someone I care about. I like to take 2-3 short getaways a year.

The most influential person in my life has been

A communicative and open person, that is caring and kind to others.Also someone with some time to travel and take a few trips with.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be serious and truthful, to a point it seems that I am shy, but once they get to know me, they see the real and funny me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son, my family and my friends.
  2. My Health
  3. My Job,... and the opportunity it gives me to travel.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.... ?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a, b, c

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

a, b, c