Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128448511 A Single Woman in Hillsboro, OR 54 / engineering technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School

Hillsboro, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the love of my daughters, eating healthy, being physically fit, enjoying time with friends, my cat, rock climbing and honesty.

I typically spend my leisure time

Because I make a point to keep physically fit when you ask about leisure time to me it implies how I spend my "lazy day". My definition of being truly lazy is reading and watching movies in a theater or on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is not afraid to share their feelings and opinions even if it means they differ from mine.

The first thing people notice about me

My genuinely honest nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

There are 3 books on my nightstand currently. I have not been making time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the love of my family.
  2. I am thankful for the support of my friends.
  3. I am thankful for my health and peace.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am resilient.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am serious about finding someone to share the present and potentially my future with. A true partner in every sense of the word.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the twilight saga, the lovely bones, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

blue october, amos lee, garth brooks, muse, david gray

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lord of the rings trilogy, the sound of music, crash

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, grey's anatomy, opb specials