Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128444824 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 26 / LA Fitness

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about friendships. I feel like everyone needs a good close few friends, and then a group of not so close friends, but one's that you know you can have fun with. I'm also passionate about sports. I'm a huge sports fan, and I love a little competition every now and then.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play sports. I'm a coach for the Special Olympics, for basketball and I absolutely love it. Another thing I love doing is playing pool along with listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who will respect everyone, even if they disagree with the situation, and I need someone who is independent, and can fend for themselves at times.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I'm always making others laugh, and I'm always having a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing is my family. Even though we go through our rough times, I'm definately thankful to know they are behind me no matter what.
  2. My friends are something I am definately thankful for. They are an important part of my life that makes me who I am.
  3. I'm thankful for just being here. To wake up each day is an amazing feeling, knowing that I have one more day to become whoever I want to become.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a huge heart. I'm willing to help a lot of people without expecting anything in return.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Funny, Hard Working

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

dodgeball, the hangover, shooter, four brothers, inception

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, raising hope, criminal minds, glee