Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128436020 A Single Woman in Ogden, UT 60 / Works for Goverment

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Ogden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college

Ogden, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ogden, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, pets, friends, animals great and small. Traveling, mountains, oceans and everything in between

I typically spend my leisure time

walking and hiking with my dogs. Traveling, Family outings

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, genuinely good person, humor, enjoys doing things in life...

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, when we meet you'll have to let me know what stood out to you!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shutter Island, Gray's, Girl with the dragon Tattoo, I will read anything...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children and Grandchildren
  2. Taking care of my self financially and being Independent
  3. My love for family, friends and having a healthy outlook on life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

wicked sense of humor...

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I love to Travel, near and far...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama