Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4128220820 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 33 / Title Agent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family and friends. I hold them both very close to my heart.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out, dancing, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I LOVE a good sense of humor so someone who can make me laugh and can laugh at my silly jokes would be ideal! I would also like someone who is honest, loyal, down to earth, outgoing and good to their family.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I'm easy to laugh and love to make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much. I know this will come in time because I have the desire. For now I enjoy spending my time with friends doing things such as game night, cooking for one another, and happy hours.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my wonderful family.
  2. I'm particularly thankful for my little brother. He is my world.
  3. I'm thankful for all the good things in my life. I'm so blessed in so many ways.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm really outgoing. People who know me know this. I just tend to be more reserved when I first meet people.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm from the midwest. :) I've lived in northern Virginia for just over four years.