Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127671012 A Single Woman in Scarborough, ME 69 / Financial Advisor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Scarborough
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Scarborough, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scarborough, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working out, music, family, community service, traveling, and my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking and weight lifting, traveling, and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor and energy.

The first thing people notice about me

Self confidence.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, energy, and sexuality.
  2. Close relationships with family and friends.
  3. .The ability to give time and money to my community.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really am a nice person.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I work hard and play hard. I love to travel and explore new places. I actually enjoy working out and the kids at the gym are impressed at what I do. I have a very full life, but would like some company.