Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127532216 A Single Man in Colorado Springs, CO 53 / Retired Fighter Pilot/Author/Animator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: united states air force academy
  • Religion: Christian

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from united states air force academy. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving other people, putting myself last for the benefit of others. Hopefully, then having that selfishness recognized and returned and appreciated in the eyes of the ones who love me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy 4 wheeling into the mountains for a lunch picnic, hiking to a great location and getting up to watch the sunrise, I love to go to the movies, and enjoy dancing. I would like to learn formal ballroom dancing. I like to write, I like to entertain and cook, I like to make artistic shorts and movies with computer animation, and internet technologies. I coach football to enjoy the passions of youth, and substitute teach at high school in chemistry and physics so I can still look dumb in front of a bunch of teenagers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the chance to serve my country in the military as a fighter pilot in the USAF, and serving my country under four Presidents, then retiring after a wonderful military career.
  2. Having defeated cancer after a long five year fight, and standing in the sun watching the mountains. Thank you Lord for healing me from a 95% prediction of fatality.
  3. My wonderful children, who after a terrible five year experience of watching their father fight against leukemia have arrived and landed on their feet very well, and they are doing great.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Drama