Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127510515 A Single Woman in Longview, WA 35 / Cosmetologist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Longview
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longview, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longview, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

art, travel, and relationships. good food, good wine, and good conversation.

I typically spend my leisure time

working out, trying new restaurants and bars, live music

The most influential person in my life has been

Common ground. Similar interests and viewpoints.

The first thing people notice about me

I am artistic and somewhat eccentric. I am friendly, open, and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading the Harry Potter series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My close relationship with God.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. Knowing who I am and what I want.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Passionate, Perceptive, Spiritual

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama