Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127510416 A Single Man in New York, NY 39 / Hedge fund analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Golfing, Yankees (favorite baseball team), Jets (favorite football team)

I typically spend my leisure time

I try to play golf whenever I can; basketball during the winter. Otherwise my main activity outside work is with a non-profit organization..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The stability and prosperity of my immediate family.
  2. I have the capability and opportunity to pursue and achieve my professional goals in the investment management industry.
  3. I have close friends and mentors to turn to when I need help.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer