Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127508714 A Single Woman in Newbury Park, CA 34 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Newbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Newbury Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to music, especially when working out and driving to work. I love going on long walks, playing with my little brother, playing video games- I love guitar hero and rock band. I like to sing, but usually when I'm in my car alone. I like being around good people- people that don't take themselves too seriously, who can take a joke and take a some teasing and give it right back.

I typically spend my leisure time

Long walks, going to the gym, playing video games, cooking, eating, reading, watching tv, going to the movies, hiking, scuba diving

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun loving and honest as well as being self motivated

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I thankful for close relationships with my family. I am very close with my siblings.
  2. I am thankful for my friends- I respect and admire all of my friends for their various qualities.
  3. I'm healthy with a roof over my head and food on my table

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal