Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127508013 A Single Man in Hurley, NY 34 / cook

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Hurley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Hurley, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hurley, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

well with out getting into a whole "ted kazinsky" thing. i want to change what is & what is not considered normal.status quo has to go! think outside your box kiddies!

I typically spend my leisure time

-learning new recipes and cook'em up.-i enjoy being outdoors(kayaking,hiking,mt. biking,golf,BBQ's etc)-waxing my car : )-watching movies on a rainy day with popcorn and hot chocolate.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for being realistic about life yet still seeing the beauty in its flaws.im usually always in a good mood & subsequently putting others in a good mood.
  2. my sense of humor & ability to talk to people.ive been told im charming once or twice.
  3. My god given looks,i got lucky.im not sayin Im Johnny Depp...But im also NOt not saying either. ..youll see.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Kind