Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127504617 A Single Woman in Puyallup, WA 42 / Supply

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Puyallup
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Puyallup, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Puyallup, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the positive treatment of animals and people.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, getting together with friends, volunteer - anything to do with animals

The most influential person in my life has been

Humour and honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually have atleast 2 books going at the same time, and read approx. 4-6 a week.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a Strong father figure while growing up
  2. Supportive family
  3. The ability to laugh in any situation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't make very well first impressions :) I'm usually too nervous or my confidence comes out to harsh. Give it another go and you'll be pleasantly surprised!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Spontaneous