Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127504419 A Single Woman in Kailua, HI 60 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Kailua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kailua, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kailua, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Live Sports

I typically spend my leisure time

watching my son race motocross, sailing, going to a movie, going to dinner at new places

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

not sure.............

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like true crime and murder mysteries

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents
  2. my two boys
  3. my best friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to laugh and have fun

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for friendship first....I am very loyal and honest and expect the same.I haven't been divorced for very long and I am verrrrrrrrrry new to all of this.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show