Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127503516 A Single Woman in Logan, UT 27 / Web Developer; Videographer/videoeditor; Multimedia Productions Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Logan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Logan, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Logan, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like outdoor and indoor activities. I love camping and hiking, and fishing is relaxing, but I'm not entirely fond of seafood, so you'll end up eating all the fish I catch. I like making homemade cards and treats, and dancing even if it's just in my living room, and i love to write and take photos just for fun. Oh, and I love football and basketball. I'm not an expert or a pro, but I love it.

I typically spend my leisure time

on my own, I dance, read, write, walk, or nap (napping doesn't happen enough, though. ha ha). with others, i do pretty much everything. i love new adventures too, so I don't want to limit this answer with specifics, you know?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education, skills, and work experiences
  3. The small things that make life fun, interesting, and important

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I'm quiet, it's usually because I'm listening and/or thinking, not because I don't like the people around me or what I'm doing. I pay attention, so please don't be offended if I stop smiling for a few seconds.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Sweet