Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127487229 A Single Woman in Garden Grove, CA 54 / Management

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Garden Grove
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Garden Grove, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Garden Grove, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling!!! I love to travel, exploring different cultures and ways of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, shopping or just staying home, relaxing and watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Genuine, trustworthy and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor, although I am very shy at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. Isn't all women reading this?! Lol!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family- I am blessed with loving sisters who are always there for me, and my children who never gave me a day of heartache.
  2. My Character/Personality: My life was not a smooth ride; I have gone thru and survived all the ups and downs and all obstacles in life, and I never allow it affecting my attitude toward life or people that I love. I love to indulge and care for people that I love.
  3. My health: I am very energetic, which allows me to work hard and care for the people that I love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sense of humor. Once I overcome my shyness, I like to cheer people up and to make them laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

There is not enough space here for me to write. You have to take the risk and find out for yourself. :-)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one at the moment, don't have one at the moment, don't have one at the moment

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV