Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127486626 A Single Man in Park La Brea, CA 37 / Flight Crew

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Park La Brea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: embry-riddle aeronautical university
  • Religion: Christian

Park La Brea, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Park La Brea, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from embry-riddle aeronautical university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Aviation,Travel, ethnic food, Outdoor activities, Beach, Hiking, Art, Relationship with GOD.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, going out with friends, flying airplanes, dining out, beach, movies, outdoor activities, exercise, etc

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that Shares the same values, family, mutual goal to build a better future together, mutual respect and understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Human Brain

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My devotion to GOD

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Instagram: victorlam88Asian/ LatinTrilingual: English, Spanish, Cantonese I like traveling, food, arts, outdoors, beach, hiking, culture, history, music

I am
Very Liberal