Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127485324 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 44 / attorney

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running; family; nutrition and health; traveling; entertaining; event planning; new adventures; bringing out the best in people; helping people; effective communication; politics; living life to the fullest; enjoying the moment but also establishing and achieving goals

I typically spend my leisure time

Running and exercising; spending time with family and friends; going out to dinner; going to the movies; staying up-to-date on local, national, and international affairs

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility

The first thing people notice about me

My high energy level, optimistic attitude,and zest for life and living

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My immediate and extended family
  2. My positive attitude and perspective, flexibility, and resilience during challenging times
  3. My sense of adventure, love of life and living, and ambitious nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I truly appreciate and want the "finest things" that life has to offer, with the understanding that such "things" complement my true beauty within. "Things" do not define me. I am not pretentious or shallow, but I definitely have my own style!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am seeking to establish a happy, successful, and healthy long-term relationship with a confident, strong, honest, trustworthy, fun, compassionate, patient, highly intelligent, outgoing, "enjoys the outdoors," stable, passionate, secure, driven, and successful man who appreciates family values and has a strong connection with his own family. I really admire a man that is not easily intimidated and who can communicate openly and effectively. I also admire a man who is non-judgmental but also has strong convictions. I am down-to-earth, fun, very honest, very open, energetic, optimistic, resourceful, flexible, adventurous, and resilient.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey