Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127483530 A Single Man in Doraville, GA 39 / I'm a camera man for local events and concerts and am a server part time

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Doraville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Doraville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Doraville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, sports, and talking about issues such as politics and things I want to help out in local communities where I live.. I want to be a part of change when it comes to making other peoples lives better if possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with friends.. I love sports, so maybe watching a game at sportsbar, a plus if a woman loves sports.. I like going to the movies and enjoy grilling when the sun is out..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I have a close family with my brother, father, sister and mother..
  2. I'm thankful for the stable home I have in my life..
  3. I'm thankful to have good credit at my age and to just be happy right now in my point in life..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Spontaneous