Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127472427 A Single Man in Bradenton, FL 49 / Family Trustee

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bradenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: west chetser university
  • Religion: Christian

Bradenton, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bradenton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from west chetser university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a terrific father, son to my mother and person in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy watching sports on TV or live sporting events. I also enjoy watching movies of all types of genre mostly a good comedy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality that I am looking for. Also I would like to meet a fun good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes but on a more personal level I am a very caring person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing son who is in High School just outside Philly, Pa.
  2. My family who is always their for me.
  3. My friends who I look forward to getting together with whenever I get the opportunity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If I care about someone or something I will do just about anything for that person.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love watching and playing sports. I also enjoy exercising, walking and working out at the gym two or three times a week.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama