Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127471218 A Single Man in Cranston, RI 31 / RN

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Cranston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Cranston, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cranston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm grateful for all my education and experiences and believe that giving back to the community is a great way to contribute. I provide this public service by working in health care and trying to make the greatest impact I can by advancing the profession and improving health. I'm a big advocate for preventative health and healthy living, and believe there's much work to be done to improve our society's health and well-being.

I typically spend my leisure time

Life is busy, but in between I enjoy watching the office and conan, good conversations with friends, or watching movies. I love going out to eat, grabbing drinks, and discovering new restaurants and bars. I enjoy finding hole in the wall mom and pop shops, seeing 80's coverbands, going for a run or bike ride, and trying different beers and wines.

The most influential person in my life has been

I love fun-loving people who can banter and joke, be sarcastic but also be serious and sincere. I believe its important to have a drive and have priorities, but also understand how important it is to enjoy a fun weekend with another person.

The first thing people notice about me

my witty, sarcastic banter, fun-loving attitude and ability to talk and make others feel at ease. What you see is what you get... I don't put on a show, but am down to earth and very easy going

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently in grad school, so sadly it was a textbook on healthcare law. Realll exciting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good upbringing
  2. education
  3. friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Because I do joke around a lot, I think others may think that I'm not very caring, but I am very compassionate and considerate.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working

A little more about me

I'm dedicated to my career, but equally focused on my social life. I'm looking for someone who values the balance of both. And as an added benefit, I'm a healthcare provider so if you ever choke on a carrot at dinner, I can save your life! Now thats a good deal !! haha

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the departed, anchorman, wedding crashers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the west wing, trauma