Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127471118 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 25 / Department Manager THD

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, faith, water sports, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

Working on projects, watching football

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty outgoing guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy Love - Fancis Chan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Morals
  2. Love of family
  3. Friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How genuine of a guy I really am. And how much I would like to find that special someone.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

7Feel 8Free 5Too 2Text 2Might 4Be - 4 2Worth 7The 2Call.!! I just hate how you have to spend 60 dollars just to see someones picture and talk to them.... but then again i guess it could be worth it!!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Mountain Biking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, first 48, fox news