Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127467723 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 64 / Speech-Language Pathologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about ballroom dancing at the moment. I dance frequently during the week. I am also interested in growing spiritually. I am not necessarily religious but I am growing in spiritual awareness. I love nature. I love to walk and hike in nature and almost crave it times. I would love to be able to do it every day. I am also concerned about the environmental and social problems we face in the world today and the impact it may have in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy ballroom dancing very much. For me it is pure fun and a wonderful social activity. It is also great exercise and helps keeps me physycally fit. l enjoy staying fit and do a little yoga and walk/jogs to help keep in shape. I love to go to the theater, orchestra concerts, and art museums. I also like movies. My favorites are love stories and mysteries . I try to read as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is independent yet committed to a loving relationship, somone who is honest, respectful, kind, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I feel, act, as well as look quite young for my age. Also, people notice that I smile and laugh a lot. I am a happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Creating a World Without Poverty, Social Business and the Future of Capitalism, by Muhammad Yunus. This book is written by the founder of Grameen Bank, a non-profit bank originally established to lend money to poor women in Bangladesh. He advocates a different kind of capitalism to help the poor, called social business. Social businesses would be set up for humanitarian purposes rather than to make profits for investors. They are for profit businesses that reinvest profits back into the company for further expansion or opportunities to help the poor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am fortunate to have a new chance in life, an opportunity to start all over again without any strings attached. Life is an adventure, with new opportunities coming my way.
  2. I appreciate the natural attributes I have been given: beauty, good health, intelligence, energy, and a love of life.
  3. I am most fortunate to have good friends and a loving family. I feel safe, secure, and loved.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am interested in writing children's picture books.