Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127464726 A Single Man in Camarillo, CA 62 / Owner of Ron's Hauling and Tree Services

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Camarillo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my children my faith my family, friends my country and where its going just doing the right things in life being a good father provider so when I go to bed at night and look in the mirror I know I gave it my best.

I typically spend my leisure time

spending time with my children simple things beach,camping,walks bycycling,barbecue.Good cup of coffee in the morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

A ladie that truley loves the lord enjoys going to church,she loves children,family,life through the good and the bad and is easy going and likes the simple things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing, helpfull,willing to help,protective and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

my grandfathers son a story of hard knocks and a grand fathers un dying love for his grand children and because of his desire they prevailed one of them clarence thomas a now supreme court justice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my seven year old twins jacob and katelyn I have them every thur.& fri, and every other weekend.
  2. My faith in my god that ive come back to after all these years.thanks to Joel Osten and my mom.
  3. For my health,home,family,friends and the simple things in life like taking a walk,riding a bike, walking down the coast or go fishing etc.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

willing to help

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Im just looking for a good women to be my friend and more and a women to love my two beautifull children twins, Jacob and Katelyn nine years old, a women I can pray with and love and we can take care of each other and enjoy life . Go to church take in a movie, take the kids to the park, beach, what ever just enjoy each other.get out of town etc.I have my children every thursday ,friday and every other weekend and call them every morning and evening and if I can and I go to there school on my off days and see them before school starts and play ball,swings what ever.Thats very important to me. Till then I'll talk to you later. Ron

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

Favorite Movies to Watch

bullit, gladiator, blind side

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama