Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127458619 A Single Woman in Colby, KS 49 / Social Service Administrator/Activaties Director

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Colby
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Colby, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colby, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My two sons and all the sports they are in and the education they are getting. I love to be with my sons they are growing fast and it will not be long before they are no longer living at home. I want them to enjoy this time of there lives and I am so proud of all they are venturing into. Of course I am the mom on the side lines that can not help but yell very loudly in there support. I also love for the great weather to hop on my bike and hit the road with the wind in my face. Gotta love it!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am not sure I have leisure time with my boys and there sports. If I do I love to sew, read, watch a good movie or go out and have fun riding horses and my motorcycle or just doing anything adventures. I love to travel but at this point in my life I have not traveled as much as I once had before children. That is one thing I look forward to doing again. There are many places I can not wait to see.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love to find someone that is not afraid to love and to accept love. I have so much to give to that special someone but the hard journey is finding that someone.

The first thing people notice about me

My happy go lucky attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have read many that are true crime books that I have enjoyed. I can not tell you the names or who wrote them due to there are many and have not been repeat writers.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure I have no idea what they do or do not see when we first meet. It is best no to judge but to get to know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very happy go lucky person who loves and lives life for her sons. They are my world but one day they will be gone and I would prefer to have a partner in my life when this happens. I love to travel and adventure. I am very active and love it.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama