Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4127440225 A Single Woman in Fairfield, CA 48 / College Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Fairfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fairfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fairfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I my children and grand children. I also enjoy horse back riding.

I typically spend my leisure time

being around my grandsons and taking time to cook with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need some to love children as much as I do. I want to help childern in the world and in the community.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I always have hope.

The last book I read and enjoyed

listen to book on tape

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thank for my children and grandchildren.
  2. I really thankful for my life and blessed for my life.
  3. Want to have someone to spend rest of my life with and truly have a friend.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and honest

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I want to love meand also be a friend to my children, grandkids. I need someone who loves children as much as I do. I want some one to love animals.