Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126960916 A Single Woman in Farmville, VA 60 / I am a Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Farmville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Farmville, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Farmville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling, I love to dance, take walks, I like nature: flowers, birds, rabbits, butterflies. I also like to swim, to play tennis and ping-pong and listening to music and go to the beach, go to restaurants, watch good movies and go to theater

I typically spend my leisure time

Go to gym, take walks, I love to take short trips , listen to music, watch good movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and niceness.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very nice person, sweet and easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fit for life. It is about to eat healthy. I learned that eating healthy is really no expensive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I like to eat healhty and go to the gym, take walks and swim in order to keep me in good shape.
  2. My education, I have a bachelor degree. I am a Spanish teacher at elementary school. I love my job. I do not have my own children but I love to work with children.
  3. My values, I am optimistic, loyal, sincere, romantic, happy , intelligent.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am looking for a serious relationship, for a man who has good values. Somebody who is honest and wants to share life with me.