Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126786615 A Single Woman in Silverdale, WA 34 / Government

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Silverdale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Silverdale, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Silverdale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art.Its in my blood.I love to be creative in whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading,drawing,painting,singing kareoke,checking out the bike/auto races,car shows,I love going to Seattle every chance I get, and trying something new and fun :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust...

The first thing people notice about me

That I laugh a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was titled "Why Men Love Bitches".It was really funny, but I did catch myself in the few scenerios in the book which made me think a bit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having family and friends who are there for me no matter what.
  2. Being able to enjoy life each passing day.
  3. A good childhood which makes me the person I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people think I'm too "princess-like", but I know how to play in a man's world.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Creative, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very optimistic person who loves to have fun.:)