Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126422929 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 59 / Claims Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, health/excerise,traveling and work

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach Exercise/Mountain bike ridingReading and staying current with the stock market and economic conditions.Going to the mountains and visiting my son at college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

How easy it is to strike up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy Rainbow Six; Suspense,it keeps you on the edge until the very end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The loving relationship that I have with my son and how we continue to support one another.
  2. My health and the relationships that I have with my friends and family.
  3. Being able to travel and experience so many things in such a short time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Will update later.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I enjoy the outdoors and like to stay active to keep myself in shape.