Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4126122014 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 26 / Server/Student

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love football! I've been a Philadelphia Eagles fan since before I was born! I love to be outdoors doing anything. My friends and family mean so much to me. I love listening to music any kind can be good and I'm always up for new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends and family and just enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor.

The first thing people notice about me

That i'm really easy to talk to and get to know.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not huge on reading books. But i enjoy mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is great. My mom is my best friend and I'm such a daddy's girl.
  2. My friends are always there for me. They support me with everything and keep me in line.
  3. My dreams. Inspiring me everyday to keep pushing forward.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure i'm pretty much an open book.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm very easy going and love to have fun. I like going out but not everynight. I'm hardworking and very determined. I'm very independent. I'm die hard football fan. I'm just me.