Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125888119 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 30 / basketball coach

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: covenant college
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from covenant college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the people that mean the most to me - my family, my friends, and my players and other coaches. i live to get the most out of each day - to find beauty in every circumstance. I also LOVE to travel. I don't like being in one place for too long without getting out and seeing someplace else.

I typically spend my leisure time

it depends on what mood i'm in. sometimes i love to be spontaneous and adventurous, and others i love to just sit down and read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want somebody who is genuine - who isn't afraid to let me see who they really are.

The first thing people notice about me

hopefully my generosity.

The last book I read and enjoyed

pillars of the earth

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my job doing what i love and am passionate about

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im a very deep thinker.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Genuine, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

forrest gump, the lion king, into the wild

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, tosh.0, criminal minds