Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125863819 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 31 / customer service

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy listening to music, playing with my dog and re-reading my favorite book. I say "re-reading" because I've hit a dry spell when it comes to finding new reading materials. Any suggestions? :-)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family. They have always supported me and have been there for me my entire life. My mom is my best friend!
  2. I couldn't get through any hard time without at least knowing my friends are there in case I need them. I sometimes like to handle problems on my own, but I know they are there!
  3. I'm always thankful for my health! My ability to think fairly and rationally. As cliche as my answers may seem, it's the truth!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Thoughtful