Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125782523 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 42 / Marketing Director

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about intelligent debate, football, big ideas and trying to do what I can to contribute to the lives of those close to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch and play a variety of sports. I travel a lot for work so time at home is precious to me. I enjoy cocktail parties with friends. I like to spend time outdoors on sunny days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor. I want to laugh all day every day and I am a prankster so he has to be able to laugh at himself and with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know the answer to this but I'll ask around and update my answer when I am more informed!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Winning" by Jack Welch. That man speaks my language when it comes to management so I found the book a validation of my own philosophies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am alive and healthy.
  2. I have the opportunity to work at my dream job.
  3. The love of family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I think my exterior is sometimes interpreted as intimidating and I am truly a soft-hearted, kind person.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

I fit the description of a Gemini to a T.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis