Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125782424 A Single Woman in Wichita, KS 24 / Full-time student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Wichita
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wichita, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wichita, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, faith, and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Symphony concerts, movies, practicing piano, and dinner with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want them to have a committed, personal relationship with the Lord Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Bride Collector" by Ted Dekker, my favorite author. It is a fiction thriller. Ted Dekker is a Christian author, and writes some of the most unique books I have ever read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation.
  2. My family.
  3. Piano.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I can't afford to pay for a subscription on E-Harmony right now, so I will talk during the "Free Communication" weekends and such. I am, however, on the "book-of-the-Face." :) Look me up on there!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

anything by ted dekker, anything by ted dekker, the whispering brook farm series

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

tim mcgraw, chopin, michael buble, josh groban, hymns

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

pride and prejudice, the a-team, flicka

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi: ny, throwdown with bobby flay, nature shows interest me