Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125775919 A Single Woman in Tucker, GA 48 / CSI

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Tucker
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tucker, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tucker, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about helping people. Even if it is just listening to them go on about themselves and their problems.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, read, and believe it or not, lie down and close my eyes from time to time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and hard working

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Micro by Lincoln Child

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my girlfriend who urged me to fill join e-harmony.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my cute little princess feet

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Nope

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV