Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125757118 A Single Man in Mishawaka, IN 30 / Honeywell

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Mishawaka
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mishawaka, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mishawaka, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music, football, family, and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out and be active with friends, but on the other hand I like to kick back relax and have a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatablilty. I am looking for someone who is interested and enjoys doing the same things that I do. Someone who knows how to have a good balance of fun in life and remembering the things that are truly important.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive and healthy
  2. Having good friends
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Feel free to ask me anything.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other