Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125691618 A Single Woman in Mount Shasta, CA 30 / Office Manager

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mount Shasta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Mount Shasta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Shasta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my son and family, baseball, football, mx, fmx, tattoos

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with the people who mean the most to me so that is my son, my family and my friends. I also enjoy anything that has to do with sports, watching them on tv, live or playing them including some like football, baseball, dirt bikes, quads, etc. I love tattoos!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, american history x/ boondock saints, super troopers/ grandmas boy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

chelsea lately, law & order, mercy