Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125678320 A Single Man in Belmont, CA 31 / Business Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Belmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: longwood university
  • Religion: Christian

Belmont, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Belmont, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from longwood university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm a huge music fan including a bit of guitar playing myself. I love Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Guster and a wide variety of music. I have always been a huge soccer fan.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working with my hands, home improvements. I love to take some time to relax, explore, find some adventures, fly airplanes and play soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

I like to have people in my life, who care about other people more than they care about themselves. I like people who enjoy having a good time and a lot of fun. I like people who enjoy some adventure, whatever that may be...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm assuming the question wants me to skip over my awesomeness as well. People would probably notice i'm a casual easy going guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Are you going to disqualify me because I read, Decision Points by George Bush? I liked the book... just the book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have been given some great oppertunities to travel and see tons of different places.
  2. I love sports, athletics and working out. Basically, i'm thankful for ESPN (and soccer).
  3. I enjoy a good social life, i'm thankful for friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't just like adventure, I live it. I don't wear my passport on my sleeve but i've been a ton of places and had a lot of great experiences. I want someone who wants to travel to new and exciting places, literally and figuratively.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I have a bit of a sarcastic and intelligent sense of humor, you have to have mad skills to keep up with it. I love to laugh, a lot. Do you? Can you keep up? I also like the finer things in life, and I save up for them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Other, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

dave matthews band, eminem, michael buble, yellowcard, dierks bentley

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

oceans 13, the hangover, true grit

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the league, ncis, law & order: svu