Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4125675821 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 39 / regional coordinator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about whatever i choose to focus on at the moment in time

I typically spend my leisure time

excercise,dining out,good movie

The most influential person in my life has been

loyal

The first thing people notice about me

calm swagger

The last book I read and enjoyed

black brothers inc. True stories about the widely unkown black mafia in philly in the 60's and 70's and what led to there demise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. good job
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im really silly

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

nope but you can always ask

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

you so crazy martin lawrence, good fellas, sin city

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime